Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Hrvatin

Deborah Hrvatin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hrvatin
"Deatria Walker is such an awesome State Farm Agent! She and all of her employees are so kind, helpful and knowledgeable! Please consider switching to State Farm with DeatriaWalker! Definitely worth time and money!!!!"
Profile photo of John P

John P

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John P
"Every time I have a question, an issue, need help with something... Anything at all, they are so easy to work with, and provide top tier service."
Profile photo of Theresa O'Rourke

Theresa O'Rourke

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa O'Rourke
"I had been with an insurance company for about 34 years and switched to State Farm! Thank you to Deatria, Kristen, and all other staff who have helped me make the right choice for my auto and home insurance needs! You've provided exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Ciara Clemmons

Ciara Clemmons

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Clemmons
"Kristen has been absolutely great with helping me with all my insurance needs. Business to home she had been very informative and goes above and beyond for customers!"
Profile photo of Nicky C

Nicky C

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky C
"Great service and extremely knowledgeable!! Helped me find the right combination of life Insurance policies for myself, my business, and my children!"
Profile photo of David Bright

David Bright

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bright
"Great service."
Profile photo of Nasima Moody

Nasima Moody

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nasima Moody
"Deatria and her team are very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chris Godley

Chris Godley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Godley
"The Deatria Walker State Farm agency is amazing. She’s personable, caring and professional. Ms. Walker takes care of her clients and I would encourage everyone to give her an opportunity to earn your business."
Profile photo of Sheila Collins

Sheila Collins

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Collins
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Zeek

Mary Lou Zeek

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Zeek
"Very helpful & would recommend Deatria to help anyone in need. Can't say enough positive remarks."
Profile photo of DeEntre Thompson

DeEntre Thompson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DeEntre Thompson
"Best Agent. Polite, professional, thorough and transparent."
Profile photo of Tracy From Cincinnati

Tracy From Cincinnati

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy From Cincinnati
"Always knowledgeable and willing to help!!!"
Profile photo of Leroy Hodgeiii

Leroy Hodgeiii

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Hodgeiii
"Always exceptional Quick Service she has been my agent for umpteen years and I will not change for the world also has great financial services."
Profile photo of Kim Blatt

Kim Blatt

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Blatt
"Finding the right insurance agent is no small feat. Most take your money and you only hear from them once per year. Not so with Deatria and her associates. They are kind, patient and efficient and they check in from time to time as well. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nicole Sands

Nicole Sands

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sands
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kristi D.

Kristi D.

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi D.
"I have my business insurance with State Farm. Very professional and knowledgeable about services provided. Responds in a timely manner to questions and requests. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

October 29, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Davis
"Over the years I have used a few different insurance companies. A couple of those companies, I never got the opportunity to personally meet met my agent face to face. Any time that I have needed to meet with Deatria, she has been available. I appreciate the personal relationship Deatria has with her clients. It gives me as a client a sense of comfort and trust. It makes me feel like I'm not just paying an insurance company my money and not getting anything in return, but that I'm getting my monies worth with knowing that I'm receiving the best possible rates and premiums available to me and my family. I see the passion Deatria has with wanting to help people have peace of mind while providing a future for their family, and their children's future when it comes to selling them a Life Insurance policy. I would definitely recommend State Farm agent Deatria Walker, she cares and she gets it done!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Ciers

Stacie Ciers

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Ciers
"I've been with State Farm for several years. Deatria is always professional very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. I will continue to be a customer."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hunn

Cheryl Hunn

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hunn
"Highly recommend. Extremely professional and personal at the same time !!! That is a hard balance to find. Get amazing quality service from a well informed and truly authentic agent."
Profile photo of Ben Drummer

Ben Drummer

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Drummer
"I've been with Deatria for almost 20 years...enough said!"
Profile photo of Lamin Touray

Lamin Touray

March 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lamin Touray
"She great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kayman Seaborough

Kayman Seaborough

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kayman Seaborough
"Big help"
Profile photo of Angelo Keeling

Angelo Keeling

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Keeling
"Love her agency! Very helpful knowledgeable, super responsive and hardworking for policyholders."
Profile photo of D Adams

D Adams

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by D Adams
"Great agent. Been with her for several years now. Always checks in with us to make sure we are on track. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ayesha Shabazz

Ayesha Shabazz

June 2, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Shabazz
"She is not a professional please skip over her when picking a insurance agent she does not keep you informed with what's going on with your insurance and her assistants are always answering when they finally do answer she's never available and they will shred up your important papers if you leave them and tell you they gave them back rudely run far away trust me"